DSAMUN Board of Directors


Nikos Angelopoulos, Ulrike Kosinski, Rodi Kyriakidi, Thodoris Mangidis, Magdalini Psychogiou, Bastian Schwinghammer, Maria Theocharopoulou


Astrid Itter- Giataganas, Angeliki Kanellakopoulou, Mirka Kouka (Computer), Ludger Lorenz (Technical equipment), Lisa Schubert (Data processing)

We thank our school administration and all the other DSA teachers, administrative personnel, 
students, parents, and alumni for their active support.

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.